Last updated: October 15, 2019
No refunds or credits for Service Charges or other fees or payments will be provided to You if You elect to terminate Your subscription to the Service or cancel Your Account prior to the end of Your then effective Subscription Term. Following the termination or cancellation of Your subscription to the Service and/or Account, We reserve the right to delete all Service Data in the normal course of operation. Service Data cannot be recovered once Your Account is cancelled.
No refunds or credits for Subscription Charges or other fees or payments will be provided to You if You elect to downgrade Your Service Plan. Downgrading Your Service Plan may cause loss of content, features, or capacity of the Service as available to You under Your Account, and CALNESTOR Knowledge Solutions Private Ltd. does not accept any liability for such loss.